hotel alp st. martin de belleville

£949

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£1115

Sat 27 Dec 2014

£812

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£812

Sat 10 Jan 2015

£833

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£703

Sat 24 Jan 2015

£611

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£853

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1143

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£718

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£718

Sat 28 Feb 2015

£703

Sat 07 Mar 2015

£703

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£703

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£857

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£800

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£800 per person based on 2 sharing* Half Board
3 star Hotel in St. Martin De Belleville France - departs Saturday
04 April 2015
- 7 nights package holiday

020 3472 8866

call with holiday ID 35210931

or click our enquiry form

* price based on max occupancy & indicative until booked - call for an accurate personal quote

Hotel Alp, St. Martin De Belleville, France

The Alp Hotel has a superb location, in a central position at the foot of the piste and next to the Gondola that links the resort to the Three Valleys ski area. The hotel has a warm and friendly atmosphere with a large sunny terrace overlooking the piste and valley.

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 04 Apr 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
04 Apr 06:50 MAN - GVA 7 nights £800   
04 Apr 07:35 MAN - CMF 7 nights £822   

Board Basis is Half Board - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Location

• skiing to and from the doorstep • 1 minute walk to gondola and ski school • 5 minutes walk to resort centre

Facilities

• family-run hotel • sauna • bar • lounge area with fire place • large sunny terrace • 31 bedrooms

Rooms

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Twin or quad rooms with private bath, WC and balcony are available at a supplement. Small eaves room, suitable for children available for a reduction. All bedrooms have satellite TV.

Food and Meals

• buffet breakfast • 4 course evening meals

Price includes 7 nights' accom (unless otherwise stated), plus flights from Manchester. St. Martin De Belleville ski pass is not included. ski holidays are "Per person per week" based on max occupancy (2 people on this skiing holiday).

To enquire about or book this or any other holiday phone 020 3472 8866

CS - TS

chalets St Anton copyright
Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skichalets-stanton.co.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

search st anton

  • Departing
  • Staying
Adults(age 12 and over)
Children(ages 2 to 11)
Infants(aged under 2)

Please wait while we're searching your holidays!